OUR STAFF

Owners/Directors

Occupational Therapy Department

Physical Therapy Department

Administration

Irene De Aquino Villar

Bertha Haslim

Katie Marsh

Gisele Steppuhn

Eva Ching

Lynnette Yamamoto

Leticia Whitlock

Maritza Marquez

Monique Charbonnet

Teresa Carrasco

Tammy Lee

Veronica Natividad

PhD, OTR/L, SWC

MSOT, OTR/L

PT, MPT

Office Manager

OTD, OTR/L, SWC

PT, DPT

Office Manager

MSOT, OTR/L

PT, DPT

Administrative Assistant

MSOT,OTR/L

PT, DPT

Director of Occupational Therapy

Co-Owner

 

Occupational Therapist

 

Physical Therapist

Occupational Therapist

 

Physical Therapist

 

Occupational Therapist

 

Supervisor of Clinical Practice

 

Occupational Therapist

 

Physical Therapist

 

ideaquino@dynamic-therapies.com

 

bhaslim@dynamic-therapies.com

 

kmarsh@dynamic-therapies.com

 

gsteppuhn@dynamic-therapies.com

 

eching@dynamic-therapies.com

 

lyamamoto@dynamic-therapies.com

 

lwhitlock@dynamic-therapies.com

 

mmarquezdynamic-therapies.com

 

mcharbonnet@dynamic-therapies.com

 

tcarrasco@dynamic-therapies.com

 

tlee@dynamic-therapies.com

 

vnatividad@dynamic-therapies.com

 

Charmayne G. Ross

Christine Lam

Lori Levine

Jessica Barron

Kristen J. Reid

Melissa A. Guieb

Sheyla R. Melendez

Sally Lee

Tiffiny Cyriac

Yorda A. Paez

Ya-Ju Wang

PT, DSc.

OTD, OTR/L

PTA

Administrative Assistant

MSOT, OTR/L

PT, DPT

Administrative Assistant

MEd., OTR/L

PT, DPT

MOT, OTR/L

PT, DPT

Director of Physical Therapy

Co-Owner

 

Occupational Therapist

 

Physical Therapist Assistant

 

Occupational Therapist

 

Staff Physical Therapist

 

Occupational Therapist

Volunteer Coordinator for the OT Department

Physical Therapist

 

Occupational Therapist

 

Physical Therapist

 

cross@dynamic-therapies.com

 

clam@dynamic-therapies.com

 

llevinet@dynamic-therapies.com

 

jbarron@dynamic-therapies.com

 

kreid@dynamic-therapies.com

 

mguieb@dynamic-therapies.com

 

smelendez@dynamic-therapies.com

 

slee@dynamic-therapies.com

 

tcyriac@dynamic-therapies.com

 

ypaez@dynamic-therapies.com

ywang@dynamic-therapies.com