Logo

50 E. Foothill Blvd., Ste. 100 | Arcadia, CA 91006 | p.626.445.2400 | english
artículos y presentaciones profesionales
Owners/Directors
Irene

Irene De Aquino Villar, PhD, OTR/L, SWC

Director of Occupational Therapy/
Co-Owner

ideaquino@dynamic-therapies.com

Charmayne

Charmayne G. Ross, PT, DSc.

Director of Physical Therapy/
Co-Owner

cross@dynamic-therapies.com

 

Occupational Therapy Department

Bertha Haslim

Bertha Haslim, MSOT, OTR/L

Occupational Therapist
bhaslim@dynamic-therapies.com

Christine Lam

Christine Lam, OTD, OTR/L

Occupational Therapist
clam@dynamic-therapies.com

Eva

Eva Ching, OTD, OTR/L,SWC

Occupational Therapist
eching@dynamic-therapies.com

Kristen

Kristen J. Reid, MSOT, OTR/L

Occupational Therapist
kreid@dynamic-therapies.com

Maritza

Maritza Marquez, MSOT, OTR/L

Occupational Therapist
mmarquezdynamic-therapies.com

Sally

Sally Lee, MEd., OTR/L

Occupational Therapist
Volunteer Coordinator for the OT Deparment

slee@dynamic-therapies.com


Tammy Lee

Tammy Lee, MSOT,OTR/L

Occupational Therapist
tlee@dynamic-therapies.com

Yorda

Yorda A. Paez, MOT, OTR/L

Occupational Therapist
ypaez@dynamic-therapies.com

 

Physical Therapy Department

Katie Marsh

Katie Marsh, PT, MPT

Physical Therapist
kmarsh@dynamic-therapies.com

Lori Levine

Lori Levine, PTA

Physical Therapist Assistant
llevinet@dynamic-therapies.com

Lynnette

Lynnette Yamamoto, PT, DPT

Physical Therapist
lyamamoto@dynamic-therapies.com

Melissa A. Guieb
Melissa A. Guieb, PT, DPT

Staff Physical Therapist
mguieb@dynamic-therapies.com

Monique Charbonnet

Monique Charbonnet, PT, DPT

Supervisor of Clincal Practice
mcharbonnet@dynamic-therapies.com

Tiffiny C

Tiffiny Cyriac, PT, DPT

Physical Therapist
tcyriac@dynamic-therapies.com

Veronica Natividad

Veronica Natividad, PT, DPT

Physical Therapist
vnatividad@dynamic-therapies.com

Ya-Ju Wang

Ya-Ju Wang, PT, DPT

Physical Therapist
ywang@dynamic-therapies.com

 

Administration

Gisele Steppuhn

Gisele Steppuhn

Office Manager
gsteppuhn@dynamic-therapies.com

Jessica Barron

Jessica Barron

Administrative Assistant
jbarron@dynamic-therapies.com

Leticia Whitlock

Leticia Whitlock

Office Manager
lwhitlock@dynamic-therapies.com

Sheyla Melendez

Sheyla R. Melendez

Administrative Assistant
smelendez@dynamic-therapies.com

Teresa Carrasco

Teresa Carrasco

Administrative Assistant
tcarrasco@dynamic-therapies.com

copy rights