Logo

50 E. Foothill Blvd., Ste. 100 | Arcadia, CA 91006 | p.626.445.2400 | en espaƱol
Articles & professional presentation

 

Owners / Directors

Charmayne G. Ross

Charmayne G. Ross, PT, DSc.

Director of Physical Therapy/
Co-Owner

cross@dynamic-therapies.com

Irene De Aquino Villar

Irene De Aquino Villar, PhD, OTR/L, SWC

Director of Occupational Therapy/
Co-Owner

ideaquino@dynamic-therapies.com

 

Occupational Therapy Department

Bertha Haslim

Bertha Haslim, MSOT, OTR/L

Occupational Therapist
bhaslim@dynamic-therapies.com

Christine Lam Kan

Christine Lam Kan, OTD, OTR/L, SWC

Occupational Therapist
clam@dynamic-therapies.com

Christine Tran

Christine Tran, OTD, OTR/L

Occupational Therapist
ctran@dynamic-therapies.com

Elizabeth Rangel Paredes

Elizabeth Rangel Paredes, MOT, OTR/L

Occupational Therapist
erangelparedes@dynamic-therapies.com

EMily Ho

Emily Ho, MA, OTR/L

Occupational Therapist
eho@dynamic-therapies.com

Eva Ching

Eva Ching, OTD, OTR/L, SWC

Occupational Therapist
eching@dynamic-therapies.com

Mary (Polly) Durant

Mary "Polly" Durant, MSOT, OTR/L

Occupational Therapist
pdurant@dynamic-therapies.com

S. Monica Kem

S. Monica Kem, MSOT, OTR/L

Occupational Therapist
skem@dynamic-therapies.com

Sally Lee

Sally Lee, MEd., OTR/L, SWC

Occupational Therapist
slee@dynamic-therapies.com

Stephanie T. Mayekawa

Stephanie T. Mayekawa, MSOT, OTR/L

Occupational Therapist
smayekawa@dynamic-therapies.com

Tammy Lee

Tammy Lee, MA, OTR/L

Occupational Therapist
OT Volunteer Coordinator

tlee@dynamic-therapies.com

Yorda

Yorda A. Vasquez, MOT, OTR/L

Occupational Therapist
yvasquez@dynamic-therapies.com

Ziena Chan

Ziena Chan, MSOT, OTR/L

Occupational Therapist
zchan@dynamic-therapies.com

 

Physical Therapy Department

Amy Macia

Amy Macias, PT, DPT

Physical Therapist
amacias@dynamic-therapies.com

Brittany J. Montgomery

Brittany J. Montgomery, PT, DPT

Physical Therapist
bmontgomery@dynamic-therapies.com

Kim L. Ung

Kim L. Ung, PT, DPT

Physical Therapist
kung@dynamic-therapies.com

Kirsten L. Shirley

Kirsten L. Shirley, PT, MS

Physical Therapist
kshirley@dynamic-therapies.com

Lori Levine

Lori Levine, PTA

Physical Therapist Assistant
llevine@dynamic-therapies.com

Lynnette Yamamoto

Lynnette Yamamoto, PT, DPT

Physical Therapist
PT Volunteer Coordinator

lyamamoto@dynamic-therapies.com

Melissa A. Guieb
Melissa A. Guieb, PT, DPT

Physical Therapist
mguieb@dynamic-therapies.com

Monique Charbonnet

Monique Charbonnet, PT, DPT

Physical Therapist
mcharbonnet@dynamic-therapies.com

Peggy Wu

Peggy Wu, PT, MPT

Physical Therapist
pwu@dynamic-therapies.com

Sunny Holmes

Sunny Holmes, PT, DPT

Physical Therapist
sholmes@dynamic-therapies.com

Tiffiny Cyriac

Tiffiny Cyriac, PT, DPT

Physical Therapist
tcyriac@dynamic-therapies.com

 

Speech Therapy Department

Stacey Belche

Stacey Belche, MA, CCC-SP

Speech-Language Pathologist Consultant

Lauren A. Orosco

Lauren A. Orosco, SLPA

Speech-Language Pathologist Assistant
lorosco@dynamic-therapies.com

 

Administration

Annie G. Morales-Leyva

Annie G. Morales-Leyva

Administrative Assistant
amoralesleyva@dynamic-therapies.com

Gisele L. Steppuhn

Gisele L. Steppuhn

Office Manager
gsteppuhn@dynamic-therapies.com

Leticia Whitlock

Leticia Whitlock

Assistant Office Manager
lwhitlock@dynamic-therapies.com

Mario A. Garcia

Mario A. Garcia

Clerical Assistant
mgarcia@dynamic-therapies.com

Sheyla R. Melendez

Sheyla R. Melendez

Administrative Assistant
smelendez@dynamic-therapies.com

Teresa G. Carrasco

Teresa G. Carrasco

Administrative Assistant
tcarrasco@dynamic-therapies.com

copy rights